LET IT SNOW

2011-12-14

20081212165711

Jag blev nyss bjuden på en mysmiddag av Johan och nu sitter vi här och kollar på TV,
 eller han kollaar på TV och jag sitter vid datorn snarare. Imorgon ska jag upp tidigt igen för ett
 morgonpass på gymmet och på kvällen blir det myskväll på skolan med pepparkakshus tävling vilket
 vi i elevrådet anordnat!

This evening I have enjoyied a nice dinner at my boyfriend's place cooked by himself and now we are sitting in front of the TV, but only he is watching while I am sitting in front of the computer. Tomorrow I am going up early again for some pump at the gym, and in the evning there is a movie night at school with gingerbread's house compitition which we in the student council have organized!



0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback