ANTAGEN!!

2012-12-14
(OBS! Bild sen 7:an...)
 
Ni kommer väll ihåg inlägget där jag skrev om att jag varit på audition inför ett singer/songwriter projekt för hela 2013??? Jag fick reda på för några dagar sen...ATT JAG BLIVIT ANTAGEN!!! som en av 21 personer i hela Gävleborg!! Det kommer bli SÅ grymt och det är verkligen stort stort stort! 

Vi ska få två artister som mentorer och vi ska träffas en gång i veckan och skriva låtar, inspirera varandra och allt möjligt kul, plus en hel del hela helger där vi ska få hotell, mat och allt betalt! Kan ni förstå hur lycklig jag är nu??!

I hope you remeber the post where I told you about the singer/songwriter project of whole 2013 I went on auditon for? I AM IN!! Yes, I am one out of 21 people that has gotten a place in this project! It is going to be GREAT and I am so greatful for having this chance to launch my name as an artist, so cool! We are about to meet two artists who will be our mentors during the year, and the group will get together once a week and also whole weekends sometimes where we will stay at hotels and eat nice food and get all for free!!



0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback