BROWNIE

2012-12-28
 
 
 
Oj vilket vackert väder vi fick idag, massa sol och finfin himmel! Jag kom nyss hem från stan där jag har varit med hela familjen och fikat, det var faktiskt en hel del folk ute trots att det är en vanlig vardag idag! Igår var jag i Gävle med Johan och strosade runt bland folkvimlet också, köpte på mig en bunt med t-shirtar som funkar till allt, köpte även ett par nya riktigt fräscha jeans och en festtopp:) 

Oh, what a lovely weather that welcomed me this morning! I just got home from town where I have spend this forenoon with my whole family, actually I was suprised when I got there because of the crowd, there were lots of people around today which I am not use to in this den of a city I live in, at least not in a normal workday. Yesterday I visited Gävle with my boyfriend and I found lots of everyday-t-shirts, but also a pair of jeans and a party top which I am super happy for! :) 

0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback