NEW YEAR!

2012-12-31
 
Gott nytt åt till er alla (kan man säga så nu eller är det vid tolvslaget??) Plaggen ovan har jag planerat för att ha ikväll på nyårsfesten, en röd, tajt klänning och klackskor från Nelly. Runt 3-tiden ska vi börja äta tilltugg här hemma  och förbereda inför en 4-rätters middag! Sen har jag, syrran och några polare tänkt att ha lite förfest här hemma nere i källarvalvet innan vi drar vidare till Söräng för att fira på riktigt hemma hos Fredrik! 

Happy new year to all you you! (can I wish you that now already or am I suppose to what to 00:00 pm??) I will get dressed with the garments above tonight, a red, tight dress and heel shoes from Nelly.se. Around 3:00 am we will start with some snacks/appetizer here at home with the family and later get ready for some 4-course-dinner! After that me and my girls have planned to starting party down in the cellar vault here at our place before we continue the partying in Soräng at Fredrik's place with lots of more fun and nice people! 

0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback