INTO THE WILD

2012-02-17



Har just varit och hämtat ut boken Into the Wild på biblioteket, jag har väntat i två veckor
på att de skulle få hem den och nu var den äntligen här! Det här berättelsen har berört mig
så otroligt mycket på så många sätt, om jag skulle få nämna en favoritfilm skulle det bli just
Into the Wild och ni alla borde verkligen se den!

The book I've been waiting for is finally here! I've been waiting for two weeks
and I just came home from the library in town and brought it home. This story
 has affected me so much in so many ways, and I really think all of you should
watch the film, and read the book. If I had to name on favorite film I would have
pick this one without doubt!


0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback