JUST WAIT

2012-07-30

Har fått hem tax free katalogen nu inför resan med tjejerna, hur härligt känns inte det?? Kan knappt tro det att vi är på Alanya om 3 veckor, jag Julia, Jennie och Vilma, världens bästa gäng också dessutom! Det kommer bli kanoon!

På tal om resa förresten, Johan är påväg till Arlanda nu och ska till Prag, tror det är lite hemligt, iallafall lite att de som ordnat det inte vill att det ska läcka ut för mycket så jag vågar inte skriva med vilka han åker tyvärr, ska fråga han sen!

I found the Tax free catalogue in my letter-box a couple of days ago and I love the feeling when holding it in my hands, because that reminds me of the trip I and the girls are gonna take in three weeks from now! I cannot believe that we will stay at our hotel in Alanya so soon and just live the life and have lots of fun together, in a whole week, can't wait!

Talking about holidays by the way, Johan is on his way to Arlanda Airport by now and is going to Prag. I'm afraid  I cannot tell you anymore about the trip because I think it is supposed to be a little bit concealed. But I will ask Johan about that because I wanna tell you guys!


0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback