AUTUMN IS COMING

2012-09-01

Vi hade en kanonkväll i stugan igår, och jag börjar faktiskt längta riktigt riktigt mycket till hösten nu när man börjat få lite för-höstkänslor. Hösten är min absoluta favorit-årstid på året, det finns inget bättre än att gå ut och mötas av en blandning av alla dessa fantastiska höstfärger som löven och naturen bildar, och tänk att sitta i stugan på höstkvällarna med tända ljus och spela lite mysig musik med min älskade Johan, åh, livet.

We had a great night in our summer house yesterday, and now when I am starting to feel some autumn in the air I am looking forward even more to the gorgeous season. Autumn is the absolutely most beautiful time of the year, and that is why it has become my favorite season, I can't wait for the cozy autumn evenings with candles in the windows and all the beautiful colours on the ground which the nature itself creates, it is just so, so beautiful, and the autumn-scent in the air makes it even better! When I am thinking of the nights and evenings in the summer house I am gonna have during autumn with my love, with soft music and lots of candles that make the atmosphere even more cozy, it feels like a dream coming true! I am in love with Autumn!


0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback