EARLY ELIN

2012-01-12







Börjar tio idag, skönare än skönast! Jag var uppe redan halv åtta ändå dock,
men det är för att jag är den ända morgonpigga ungdomen som existerar tror jag.
 Jag älskar morgonar, jag älskar att göra saker på morgonar och bara sätta mig med en
kaffe och surfa runt på datorn, gå runt i hemma och bara chilla! Weird, I know, men så är det!

The first lesson starts at 10 am today, so nice! Even if I got up 7:30..
But it's because I totally love mornings and the fact is I think I'm the
only youth in the entire world who have this kind of liking as well haha!
I love to get up and just live for a while, or not live maybe haha..
Take a cup of coffee and sit with the computer and just surf, read news
or whatever, kind of weird I know, but that's me!


0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback