GOD JUL!!

2012-12-24
 

God Jul på er allehopa! Klockan 12 far jag till Edsbyn och firar jul där med kära släkten och sen ikväll med pojkvännen :) Här har ni en cover på Someone like you som julklapp som jag spelade in igårkväll, hoppas ni får en trevlig kväll och glöm inte bort att ge en tanke åt alla dem som är ensamma ikväll och under julperioden...alla förtjänar att få känna gemenskap ikväll så snälla, skänk en tanke till varenda människa! God jul


Merry Christmas everybody! 12:00 I and my family are going to Edsbyn to celebrate this day, and tonight I will meet my boyfriend and celebrate with him as well :) Yesterday evening I recorded a cover after having watched Adele when she is singing in London in the gigantic Albert hall, here is the result, as a little present for you and I hope you like it :) By the way, please give a thought and wish merry christmas for they who are lonely this time of the year, every person deserves an evening where they can feel fellowhsip tonight, and once again, Maery Christmas to all of you out there!

0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback