IF A WERE A BOY

2012-01-02



Om jag ska vara ärlig så kan jag vara sjukt avundsjuk på killar ibland eftersom
 att det finns så grymt mycket snygga kläder i den stil som är skitsvårt att hitta för tjejer!
Jag har bara fokuserat på damplagg i bloggen hittils men kanske att jag börjar lite med herrplagg också?
 Dessa plagg har jag plockat ihop från H&M och Topman!

I must be honest with you guys, sometimes I am so jealous of men because of the very
nice clothing the brands offer them. I find it so hard to find the style I really love with men's
fashion in the girl clothings. I use to focus only on ladies fashion in the blog but maybe I can go over
 to men as well? These garments are from H&M and Topman!

shoes - H&M,    sweather - H&M,         jeans - Topman,      jacket - Topman


0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback