FIFTY FIFTY

2012-07-27
(gårdagens)
 
Idag har jag bytt jobbtider så att jag slutar 14:00 istället för 19:00, så att jag ska kunna hinna ner till Pärsmässan ikväll om jag skulle vilja det. Just nu känns det lite 50/50, jag skulle vilja se Cookies n' beans som ska spela där men är inte särskilt jättesugen att dra ner egentligen, aja, får se hur det blir!

Today I've switched time at the work so that I have time to visit Pärsmässan in Edsbyn (it's like a mini festival) so today I will end the day 2:00 pm instead of 7:00 pm, it feels so good! I would like to see Cookies n' beans (a Swedish folk-music-rock-western band) that will perform there tonightm but except from that, I have no desire .. anyway, I've got time to think about that today during work, buy!


0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback