HITCH-HIKE

2012-05-04
Ibland är det ju självklart att man planerar in datum på de allra sämsta dagarna..
Det har varit fint väder hela veckan nu, och idag ska jag och resten av alla som läser
Naturguidningskursen ut och vandra Hälsingeleden på 5 mil, bara att hoppas på att
vädret blir bättre för jag har ingen vidare lust att gå och vandra i slask och snö och sen
sova på det också! Tänkte vara lite positiv ändå och lägga upp en härlig vårbild som togs
i onsdags.
Sometime it's quite obvious that you have planed a date a long time which show up to be the worst..
It has been nice and lovely weather the whole week but now (ofcourse) when I and the rest of those
who read the Natur Tours course are going by hitch-hiking 50 kilometers it's just a totally mess!. I hope
that the weather is going atleast a little bit better because I don't have any desire to walk by
the water and snow the whole way, and sleep on it.. But I felt I had to post some positive information
too so I decided to post this picture which was taken two days ago in the NICE weather!

0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback