TIDIG JUL

2012-10-30
 
 
Kom hem efter ett gympass igår och möttes av massa mysigt julbak och julpynt som Julia, Vilma och Mamma hade fixat. Jag har inte nämt det förr, men jag och min familj ska flytta snart om nån vecka till ett mer centralt ställe och de hade kommit på att vi aldrig kommer fira jul här i huset mer så de passade på att fixa en tidig julafton så att vi skulle få en "sista gång". Vi kollade på Sunes jul, drack glögg, åt pepparkakor och knäck och myspyste!

Yesterday when I got home from the gym I was met by lovely christmas trimmings and bakings which Julia, Vilma and mom had fixed. We ate toffee, ginger bread and drank mulled wine while we watched "Sunes Jul". I have not told you this before but my family and I are gonna move to another house in a couple of weeks from now that lays more central and closly to city. So yesterday they found out that we are never gonna celebrate christmas in this house any more and that made them fix an early christmas so that we could spend a cozy christmas evening in this house the last time.

0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback