HIKING

2013-06-13
Bild taget från Memuburu
Nu är det dags igen, klockan halv åtta far man iväg till Norge i 5 dagar på ett riktigt äventyr. Imorgon ska Nordens högsta berg bestigas, dagen efter det på lördag ska det näst högsta berget bestigas som heter Glittertind och är 4 meter lägre, på lördag blir det glaciärvandring och på måndag en lång heldagsvandring till en norsk fjord, på tisdagkväll är jag hemma igen och jag antar att både psyket och kroppen är rejält uttröttad vid det läget! Men dagen efter jag kommer hem har jag en stor spelning på Träslottet så för slut för jag inte vara!

Now it is time for some adventure again, halv past seven this morning I am going to Norway for 5 days on a great adventure-trip! Tomorrow I will be climbing the highest mountain of scandinavia, the day after on Saturday I will be climbing the seceond tallest mountain that is 4 meters lower. The day efter that I am going to glaciars for some gaciar hiking and the next day I will be visiting the famous and marvellous norwegian fjords in Besseggen, and be hiking 17 km on the mountain range! I guess that my body will be quite chivied after these days but i can not feel too tired because when I am coming home I am having a gig at the beautiful Träslottet in Arbrå! 

0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback